Category: DEFAULT

Howard Jones - The 12; Album (Cassette, Album)

Download Howard Jones - The 12; Album (Cassette, Album)
Label: WEA - 99101, 240543 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Argentina • Genre: Pop •


Jingle Bells - The Four Aces - A Merry Christmas With The Four Aces (Part 2) (Vinyl), Rogaré - Torrebruno - Tango Twist / Infinito Amor / Rogaré / Josefina (Vinyl), Caught In Love - Kaya Brüel - Complex (CD, Album), Burn My Mind (LuderMix) - Prager Handgriff - XV Jahre (CD), Я Вернусь - Stars On 45 - Звезды Дискотек (Vinyl, LP), Tema De La Quebrada De Humahuaca - Inti-Illimani* - Imaginacion (CD, Album), Jan Ince - Catchee Monkey (Vinyl), Yr Prp - Swans - Swans Are Dead (File, MP3), Starryveldt - Edwin Morgan And Alexander Scott (9) - A Double Scotch - Edwin Morgan And Alexander Sc, Untold Apology - Glauco Venier, Yuri Goloubev, Asaf Sirkis - Intermezzo (CD, Album), Talk/Dance - Lum (4) - Lum (File, Album), Escuchando A Los Angeles Desde Lo Alto - Tom Arma - Pequena Navidad (CD, Album), Serpens - Zombi (2) - Cosmos (Vinyl, LP, Album), ABBA - Under Attack / You Owe Me One (Vinyl), Halloween (Vers Für Vers) - Meschugge - Milde Aggression (Vinyl, LP)

8 thoughts on “ Howard Jones - The 12; Album (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Zululkis says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of The 12" Album on Discogs. Label: WEA - WX14C,WEA - • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: New Wave, Synth-pop. Howard Jones: The 12" Album 5/5(1).
  2. Samuhn says:
    Howard Jones: The 12" Album ‎ (Cass) WEA, WEA: WX 14C, UK: Sell This Version4/5().
  3. Fenrijas says:
    Originally released on vinyl and cassette in /5(15).
  4. Terg says:
    What you have here is a very rare CD release of Howard Jones' The 12" Collection vinyl album. It showcases six tracks that are mainly remixes of songs from the Human's Lib album. This album originally came in vinyl record form. You can tell that the first three songs were on "side A" since they mix together in a seamlessly uninterrupted mix/5(10).
  5. Tygokazahn says:
    The 12" Album is an album of inch mixes by singer and musician Howard Jones, released in November It was released between the first two studio albums Human's Lib and Dream into Action and at the time was the only album to feature the single "Like to Get to Know You Well", which had been a hit four months earlier. The album reached number 15 in the UK .
  6. Gojind says:
    Cat #: WX1 Release Date: 17 Mar 84 (US June ) UK Chart: 1 (UK) US Chart: 59 Billboard The debut album from the man from High Wycombe took the charts by storm in by heading straight to the number one spot and selling , copies in the first week of release.
  7. Kazijin says:
    Howard Jones discography; Studio albums: Live albums: 3: Compilation albums: 9: EPs: 1: Albums Studio albums. Title Album details Peak chart positions Certifications; UK AUS CAN GER ITA NED NOR NZ SWE SWI US; Human's Lib: Released: ; Label: WEA/Elektra; 1 68 18 8 — 15 13 The 12" Album: Released: ; Label: WEA/Elektra; 15
  8. Gagis says:
    Later pressing of Howard Jones - The 12" Album, as WEA changed their cat# system from 7-digit numbers to digit ones sometime in the early '90s. Tracks 1 & 5 designated "Previously Unreleased". Originally released on vinyl and cassette in /5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *